Villas Rio Mar Dominical

  

 

 

 

mono feliz

mono

Hotel El Mono Feliz                             2786-5146             www.elmonofeliz.com

 

        Casa Bahía            2100-1627 Casa Bahia

  Hotel Luz de Luna                    2743 8271logo luz de luna-01

 

Dolce Uvita – The Small Resort          27438461

 

 BAHÍA

Hotel Bahía Azul                      2743-82-94            www.hotelbahiaazul.com

Hotel Canto de Ballenas         2743-8085              www.hotelcantoballenas.com

Hotel La Perla de Bahía          2743-8289              www.laperladebahia.com

Hotel Luz de Luna                    2743 8271               www.facebook.com/hotelluzdelunaUvita

La Cacatúa Lodge                      8919 0657              www.cacatualodge.com

Flutterby House                         2743-8221              www.flutterbyhouse.com

Cabinas Bahia Uvita                2743 8016                www.facebook.com/cabinas.bahiauvita

La Fiore de Bahía                      2743-8171

Cabinas La Rana Roja              2743-8047

Cabinas Little Moon                  2743-8341

Cabinas Gato                               2743-8587

COLONIA

Apartotel Playa Luna         2743-8442                      www.playalunauvita.com

Hacienda Coope Agri         2743-8081                      www.haciendacoopeagri.cr

Hotel Nido del Halcon       2743-8298                      www.hotelnidodelhalcon.com

Villas Bejuco                         2743 8025                      www.villasbejuco.com

Villas Maria Luisa                8391.9780                      www.villasmarialuisa.com

Cabinas Esmo                       27438322                        www.cabinasesmocr.com

Cabinas La Rana Roja         2743-8047

Cabinas Little Moon            2743-8341

Cabinas Gato                         2743-8587

 

 

UVITA

Hotel Vista Ballena               2743 8150              www.vistaballena.info

Hotel Paso de Ballenas         2743-8632            www.hotelpasodeballenas.com

Cabinas Los Laureles            2743-8008            www.cabinasloslaureles.com

Oxygen Jungla Villas            8314 7371               www.oxygenjunglevillas.com

Rancho Pacifico                     8421.9111               www.ranchopacifico.com

Kura Design Villas                 8448 5744            www.kuracostarica.com

Terrazas De Ballena               2743-8034           www.terrazasdeballena.com

Hotel Tucan                             2743-8140            www.tucanhotel.com

Cabinas Sueños Tranquilos  27438360              www.suenostranquilos.com

Cascada Verde Eco Lodge     2743 8191              www.cascadaverde-costarica.com

 

              BALLENA

 

Mar y Selva Ecolodge                 27865670           www.hotelmaryselva.com

La Cusinga Lodge                       2770-2549          www.lacusingalodge.com

Hotel Finca Bavaria                    8355-4465         www.finca-bavaria.de

 

 

               OJOCHAL

 

Diquis del Sur                             2786 5014         www.diquiscostarica.com

Hotel Villas Gaia                        2786-5044         www.villasgaia.com

Hotel Mamma e Papa Villas    2786 5336          www.mammaepapa.com

 

 

DOMINICAL

Complejo Arena & Sol                 2787-0357        www.arenaysol.com

Costa Paraíso                                 2787-0025       www.costa-paraiso.com

Diuwak Hotel & Beach Resort   2787-2787      www.diuwak.com

Hacienda Barú Lodge                   2787-0003  www.haciendabaru.com

Hotel Cuna del Angel                   2787-4343    www.cunadelangel.com